Writer Update

Hello, こにちは,안녕하세요, 你好 fellow readers!

tumblr_lq5q7iPHLs1qkuov4o1_500

I know I’ve been a bad blog writer, for I haven’t even a schedule that I follow to post regularly.

tumblr_le5cbm2Mt81qbcdtt

But I’m hitting the books

tumblr_mcipf86Y911r106k8o2_500

and the grad school applications.

tumblr_m7v3v0kDtM1rcuyzbo2_400

And I’m like

tumblr_lmm137qEJW1qkuov4o1_400

So by the time that I finally get into the calm, clarity, and peace of mind that I need to write fun things such as these, I’m drained.

tumblr_lk4y2rqmog1qjq9u9o1_400

I know that’s no fun for you guys, especially those of you who have been waiting,

o4dtx

waiting for me to finish the SuJu Guide.

However, I’m really determined not to let this blog fall off the cliff into the abyss; I’m trying out a system where I attend to this blog a least once a week, even if I don’t finish a post.  I’m a strong believer in chipping things off piece by piece to get things done (and things do need to get done).

tumblr_inline_mlj0piciiH1qz4rgp

So please don’t hurt me!

tumblr_lvhdjhuYUK1qj41h3o1_500

Sincerely,

Your Friendly Neighborhood Blog Writer

Leave a Reply

